Denver Broncos Free Agency: Jeff Schweiger, Line Backer

Jeff Schweiger, Line Backer out of San Jose State

I think this young man could be a real find. At 6’5″ and 276 lbs. he can play line backer or defensive end which will fit well into Denver’s new 3-4 system. He played at USC for 3 years where he won a national championship in 2004, then transferred to San Jose State. This is one player I will watch for sure during camps, I think he can be a contributor immediately.

4 Responses to “Denver Broncos Free Agency: Jeff Schweiger, Line Backer”

  1. Scott Says:

    I hope Jeff Schweiger finds a home somewhere. He did wonders for San Jose State Football and we can only hope his career is successful in the NFL.

  2. Mike Says:

    I am totally with you, I like this kid!

  3. mira oil Says:

    This web site truly has all the information I
    needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  4. Micah Says:

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look ahead to in quest of more of your fantastic post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks


Leave a Reply

